BANPRESTO DRAGON BALL Z 5

  -  

※No notification will be given in advance for any change in the hàng hóa specifications or in the shipping schedule.

Bạn đang xem: Banpresto dragon ball z 5

※Once we have sầu reached the maximum number of pre-orders, we will not be able lớn accept any further pre-orders.

※Pre-orders may be reopened in the case of increased demand.

※Slight variations in the item"s final appearance và color may occur. Some items are hand-colored, so the colors may be uneven.

※The unique standard of items depends on the manufactring location.

Xem thêm: Phát Động Cuộc Thi "An Toàn Cùng Xe Đạp Điện, Xe Máy Điện"


Pre Order ?

An order placed for an sản phẩm that has not yet been released. The thành tích will enter production after all orders have been received. Item will be delivered on the pre-determined date.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***Important Notice (July. 23, 2021) ***

The new pre-order period for this thành tựu (with February 2022 Delivery) has been scheduled. Please click the liên kết below for further information.

https://p-bandẻo.com/us/item/N2579813001002

The first và second round pre-order has been closed.

・First Round:7/22(Thu.)9:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT / 6:00 PM - 8:59 PM PDT (closed)

・Second Round:7/23(Fri.)1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT - 4:59 PM EDT / 1:59 PM PDT (closed)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


*

*

trang chủ 2021, we are releasing "S.H.Figuarts Super Saiyan God Son Goku -Event Exclusive Màu sắc Edition-".

Xem thêm: Hơn 1000 Năm Đấu Tranh Giành Độc Lập Tổ Tiên Đã Để Lại Cho Chúng Ta Những Gì


 Product Description ・Main body toàn thân ・Exchangeable hand left/right x 4 ・Exchangeable expression parts x 3
 Product Material PVC・ABS
 Product Size Height: approx 5.5inch
 Target Age For ages 15 & over.
 Remarks
*May differ slightly from actual hàng hóa. *Slight variations between each piece may occur in external appearances such as coloring. *The hàng hóa specifications và shipping date may change without prior notification. *Orders may be completed once the prescribed number is completed. Also, repeat orders may be received for items requested in large amounts. Please read and acknowledge the above.

SIZE:Height: approx 5.5inch
TARGET AGE:For ages 15 và over.
BATTERY:No battery required
MAGNET:None
SMALL PARTS:None